Meet The Team

 

Welcome to Fire Safe Fire Protection Services

The Complete Fire Protection Service to Business, Industry and Commerce in Northern Ireland

 

With the introduction of The Fire & Rescue Services (NI) Order 2006 and The Fire Safety Regulations (NI) 2010 placing an unconditional responsibility on employer to provide a safe workplace, it has never been more important that your company has the appropriate measures in place to eliminate the risk of fire

 

Fire Safe endeavour to provide the best service available with our one stop shop providing our customers with a hassle free complete fire protection service, across all Ireland. 

Hugh Doyle

Operations Manager

hugh.doyle@doylefiresafe.com

Office: 028 8676 6995​ 

 

Hugh is responsible for all operations and has a strong history in the fire industry originating with Hugh Doyle Snr (Grandfather), Charlie Doyle (Father), and Pasty, Brendan & Hugo (Uncles) who all joined the Auxiliary Fire Service in Magherafelt in the 1950's. Hugh himself served in the Northern Ireland Fire Brigade from 1991-2006 serving in Cookstown, Derry and Lurgan.

maria.doyle@doylefiresafe.com

Office: 028 8676 6995​

 

Maria Doyle
Accounts Manager

Maria has a strong family business background and is co-founder member of Fire Safe. Maria developed vital skills with the Mulgrew entertainment  and construction businesses and identified a market to provide businesses in the Mid-Ulster area with a professional fire protection service. Maria is now responsible for managing accounts and takes an active role in the day to day operations of Fire Safe providing services for our customers throughout Ireland. 

Nicole Devlin

Human Resources/Administration

nicole@doylefiresafe.com

Office: 028 867 6995 

 

Nicole joined the team in January 2015 and is responsible for Fire Safe's 3rd party accreditation, administration duties and works closely with the service engineers. Nicole graduated from The University of Ulster Coleraine in 2014 with a BSC in Business with Retail Studies and has integrated changes to most of our established systems to help increase efficency.

kevin@doylefiresafe.com

Office: 028 8676 6995 

 

Kevin Glackin
Fire Safety Engineer
Tommy Quinn
Fire Risk Assessor

tommy@doylefiresafe.com

Office: 028 8676 6995 

 

brian@doylefiresafe.com

Office: 028 8676 6995

 

Brian McElhone
Fire Safety Engineer
Rory McMullan
Fire Safety Engineer

rory@doylefiresafe.com

Office: 028 8676 6995

 

michael@doylefiresafe.com

Office: 028 8676 6995

Michael Doyle
Fire Safety Engineer

Michael has worked with Fire Safe for three years as a service engineer taking an active role in the family business while carrying on with his studies at St. Mary's Magherafelt. Michael is a competent engineer servicing and maintaining all types of fire safety systems.